Twitter Icon Facebook Icon

City of Dublin Officials

council - Copy 


Mayor:   Phil Best

 City Council Member:

Bennie Jones(Chairman of Council)
Chris Smith
Bill Brown 
Paul Griggs
Jerry Davis
Gerald Smith 
Curtis Edwards (Mayor Pro-Tem)

 City Manager:  Lance Jones

Assistant City Manager

City ClerkBlake Daniels

Municipal JudgeHarold McLendon

City Attorney:  Josh Powell


Your City officials may be reached at:
P.O. Box 690
Dublin, GA 31040